Share article


Hello,

We notice you're trying to make a purchase from outside of New Zealand.
If you would like to place an order, please email full details to info@nzia.co.nz


Thank you,

New Zealand Institute of Architects

Title

Content

Back

Back

Back

Back

Back

Our staff

Te Kāhui Whaihanga New Zealand Institute of Architects is based in Auckland, but our staff are located in Christchurch, Wellington, Napier and Hamilton, as well as in Tāmaki Makaurau.

Teena Hale Pennington

Chief Executive

Responsible for managing the implementation of the goals and objectives of the NZIA. Overall responsibility for a range of general management activities including council, strategic planning, public and industry affairs, marketing, financial and human resources management, continuing professional development, and complaints against members.

M027 527 5273
Etpennington@nzia.co.nz

Marcus Hogan

Professional Practice Director

M09 623 6080 ext. 7
Emhogan@nzia.co.nz

Elizabeth Aston

Practice Services, General Counsel

M09 623 6080 ext. 8
Eeaston@nzia.co.nz

Sarah Alexander

Member Services & Industry Partners

T09 623 6085
Esalexander@nzia.co.nz

Ronnie Kay

Accountant

T09 623 6087
Erkay@nzia.co.nz

Ali Ruggles

EA to Chief Executive & Member Services

T09 972 1202
Earuggles@nzia.co.nz

Daryne Begbie

Events & Sponsorship Director

As events manager, Daryne is responsible for the two most significant events on the NZIA calendar, the annual New Zealand Architecure Awards programme and in:situ, the bi-annual NZIA conference.

T09 280 4482
M021 126 6968
Edbegbie@nzia.co.nz

Cathie Bolam

Events & Member Programmes, Coordinator

T09 623 6084
M027 617 7475
Ecbolam@nzia.co.nz

Mark Begbie

Director Engagement

M027 55 22 060
Embegbie@nzia.co.nz

Mike Watson

Manager of Design & Creative

Emwatson@nzia.co.nz

Sally Conor

Content & Communications Manager

Website, social media, secondary media contact

Esconor@nzia.co.nz

Susan Strongman

Communications Specialist

Media, press enquiries

M027 956 3784
Esstrongman@nzia.co.nz

Saru Krishnasamy

Digital Marketing Specialist

Social media, digital marketing

Eskrishnasamy@nzia.co.nz